2020 Church Council

Please take note of your current council members and know they are available to you.  If you have questions, comments, concerns, please feel free to ask any of the council members and if they can’t help you, they will find someone who can!

President:  Dawn Matschiner

Vice President: John Elofson

Secretary: Tucker Nelson

Treasurer: Charlie Baribeau

Judy Peliska

Bill Culbert

Nathan LeBeque

Shelley Svatos

Gail Wieman

Bob Rutka

Matt Louks

Pastor Erik