Category Archives: Church Council

Church Council of Our Savior’s Lutheran Church of Virginia, MN

2018 Church Council

As Our Savior’s enters into a time of transition please take note of your current council members and know they are available to you.  If you have questions, comments, concerns, please feel free to ask any of the council members and if they can’t help you, they will find someone who can!

President:  Nathan LeBeque

Vice President: Dawn Matschiner

Secretary: Jackie LeBeque

Treasurer: Charlie Baribeau

Shelley Svatos

Kristi Ongalo

Judy Peliska

John Elofson

Matt Louks